Canadian Cancer Society – Smoke Free Curious

Finishing

Client: Canadian Cancer Society @cancersociety
Agency: Fellow Human
Creative@fellowhumancreates
CCO: Travis Cowdy 
CCO: Lyranda Martin-Evans
Agency Producer: Kristen Neamtz @kneamtz

Online: Feather @studiofeather
Online Artist: Luke Bellissimo @lukebellissimo
Online Assist: Dequiera Atherton
EP: Sara Windrim @sarawindrim

Offline: Outsider Editorial @outsidereditorial
Editor: Cam Anderson @camandersonnn
Assistant Editor: Nathan Olszewicki @nathvlogz
Executive Producer: Kristina Anzlinger @ninele80
Editorial Producer: Kayan Choi @kayanch01

Colour: Alter Ego @alteregopost
Colourist: Conor Fisher @conor_fisher
Producer: Spencer Butt @spenbutt

Production: Asymetric @asymetric.tv
Director: Brooks Reynolds @xbrooksreynoldsx
DOP: Peter Hadfield @peter_hadfield
Line Producer: Rory Halsall @roryhalsall
EP: Evan Landry @evanmlandry, Nick Burry @nick_burry
Production Manager: Mollie Rolfe

Audio: OSO @osoaudio
Producer: Hannah Graham @hannahgraham
Original Music: Daenen Bramberger @daenen
Voice Direction, SFX + Mix: Harry Knazan @harryknazan

FEATHER SERVICES
Finishing

FEATHER TALENT
Online Artist: Luke Bellissimo 

Canadian Cancer Society – Smoke Free Curious
Previous. Starbucks
Next. PUBG – Gotta Be Me
P
N