Kraft – PB

Colour & Finishing

Agency: Rethink
Client: Kraft
CD: Caroline Friesen, Robbie Percy @caro_friesen @robbiedowneyjr
CW: Jacquelyn Parent @jacquelyndoreen
AD: Skye Deluz @skyedeee
Agency Producer: Lauren Sloan @thelaurensloan

Transfer & Online: Studio Feather @studiofeather
Colourist: Ana Escorse @anaescorse
Colour Assist: Janella Cabus
Online Artist: Luke Bellissimo @lukebellissimo
Online Assist: Jeremy Lewis
EP: Sara Windrim @sarawindrim

Production Co.: The Sweetshop @thesweetshopfilms
Director: Christian McKenzie, Patrick Chen
Producer: Kellyann Murphy @kamurphyka
DOP: Brandon Kelly @brandonkelly

Editor: Cam Lasovich @caaaaaaaaaaaam
Assistant Editor: Ryan Gransden @ryangransden
Executive Producer: Mackenzie Goodwin @muckgoodwin

Audio: Grayson Music @wearegraysonmusic
Music Directors: Ali Milner & Mark Domitric
Music Supervisor: Warren Bray @wellsaid
EP: Kelly McCluskey @kmccluskey
Engineer: Chris Masson @chris_mass
Sound Designer: Mike Bisanti @bisantisocial

FEATHER SERVICES
Colour and Finishing

FEATHER TALENT
Colourist: Ana Escorse
Colour Assist: Janella Cabus
Online Artist: Luke Bellisimo
Online Assist: Jeremy Lewis

Kraft – PB
Previous. Drake – Sticky
Next. Grimes – Vogue China
P
N