Properly

Colour, VFX & Finishing

Production Co: Bolt Content @bolt.content
Line Producer: Nina Buis @nina.buis
Exec Producer: Nadia Dunn @nadiadunn
DP: Vinit Borrison @vborrisondp
Set Designer: Jenna Allain @jkallain
Wardrobe: Charlotte Parham
H&MU: Marnie Brooks
Sound: Marco Furgiuele @marco_furgiuele

Online: Luke Bellissimo @lukebellissimo 
Transfer: Ana Escorse @anaescorse

Casting: Jigsaw Casting Ltd @jigsawcasting

Agency Producer: Sharon Langlotz @shalangalang
Creatives: Ardi Hashimi @ardidoes, Ryan Hanson @hansonone, Andrew Caie @andrewcaie

Offline: Mark D‘Amico – Bolt Content @bolt.content

Audio: Vapor Music @vapormusic

FEATHER SERVICES
Colour, VFX and Finishing

FEATHER TALENT
Colourist: Ana Escorse
Colour Assist: Janella Cabus
Online Artist: Luke Bellissimo 
Online Assist: Dequiera Atherton

Properly
Previous. PUBG – Gotta Be Me
Next. Proline – Bring It
P
N